We were absolutely so happy with our sitter Robbie. She was so loving with the cats and kept us updated while we were away!

We will definitely book with Allpet Housesitters again in the future. Thanks so much

Kelvin – Bertram

13 November 2020

Read More

You guys provided such a great service and our house/pet sitter Bruce was absolutely fantastic. Zoe is well looked after and pretty happy when we got home. The house was left clean and neat

We couldn’t ask for more!!. Highly recommended! Best regards, Yam Joondalup

13 October 2020

Read More

We were very happy with Patsie. Kima & SuChi were very content on our return & the house was spotless. We were very appreciative that Patsie was able to give Kima his insulin. With best wishes, Di and Ron Cottesloe

13 October 2020

Read More

Paul was very friendly and was patient in caring for our Lola who is an anxious dog. We really appreciated Paul and would be more than happy for him to sit for us again.

Emily and Matt – Churchlands

13 October 2020

Read More

Absolutely loved Paul. 11/10. Appreciated the touch of milk in the fridge and clean sheets on the bed. Loved the mid-week update. Millie seemed happy too.

Thanks Paul! Jess – Claremont

7 October 2020

Read More

Chris was great to have as a sitter. Lovely lady, great communication and wonderful with the cats. She left the house in immaculate condition. We would not hesitate to have her as a sitter again. Debbie & Rick – Hillarys

1 October 2020

Read More

Chris was the perfect pet and house sitter. Our dogs, who require a lot of love and attention were well looked after. We arrived back from holidays to very happy and calm pooches and a spotlessly clean home. Chris also watered our pot plants and kept the yard clean by sweeping up leaves. We received regular updates which helped us to relax into our holiday as we felt comfortable everything was ok. She was awesome and we would recommend her to anyone planning to go away who needs a sitter. “Thanks Chris for everything you did and for taking great care of our treasured pets.”

Nicole – Aubin Grove

29 September 2020

Read More

Once again our sitter was excellent – Robbie was very warm, engaging and the animals loved her. She was left the house spotless and provided us with updates while we were away. We would love to book her in again for our next sit if she’s available. Margot – Coolbinia

24 September 2020

Read More

We returned home and Dougal was in great health/spirits. Lyndon kindly stayed in our house until we arrived back, and had been in contact throughout the time we were away – sending updates via SMS (along with amusing photos of Dougal) and we had a quick call once as he wanted to confirm whether Dougal was allergic to any specific foods (He isn’t but I appreciated the phone call anyway). The house was very tidy and Lyndon had kindly left a range of baked dog treats for Dougal as well. And tea for us too. He’d also made some ‘Doggy – morning/afternoon teas’ (egg and poached chicken) and left them in the fridge with Dougal’s name on the tupperware. Which was very kind and quite unexpected. We would be delighted to use Lyndon again in the future and hope to see him again.

Jaqui – Bentley

22 September 2020

Read More

Mike was awesome. It is hard meeting a stranger and entrusting them to look after your furbabies but as soon as I met him I knew that he was perfect and I had nothing to worry about. He sent me updates so that I knew that they were okay which allowed me to enjoy my break. I came home to a clean house and happy pets. I highly recommend Mike and will definitely be using this service again.

Julie – South Guidford

22 September 2020

Read More

This was our first experience with Allpet House Sitters and all in all this has been a very positive experience for us and our Whippet boy! At late notice I contacted Jan, and as a very nervous first customer not only did Jan listen to our need to have someone home more as our pet is not used to being left alone for long periods, but Jan quickly put into place a lovely sitter who could work from home! Perfect ! Manon was exceptional! We had day to day correspondence/pictures to help us worried fur baby parents feel at ease. Our boy was walked and cared for very well and on return our house and plants were as we left them …… clean and watered!

Thankyou so much Manon, we so appreciate your sitting experience!

All in all Allpet House Sitters is an extremely well run and organised business which I will highly recommend to other’s.

Thankyou, we will be back!

Kind regards

Tami Melville

1 September 2020

Read More

Hugh has kindly agreed to catsit for me twice now. Again he was prompt and attentive to Elvis, very clean and tidy. Highly recommended!

Vicki – East Vic Park

25 August 2020

Read More

We are so appreciative that Lesley was able to accept our booking at such short notice after our earlier arrangements with another pet-sitter fell through. Our home and dog were really well taken care of and I couldn’t have asked for more. Many thanks to Jan and Lesley for all their efforts to make this work for us.

Jemina – Bassendean

25 August 2020

Read More

Thank you so much for linking my 2 Toy Poodles, Billi & Denzel, up with Lesley.

It was a mutual admiration society – they loved each other & had the best time for the 3 weeks we were away.

When we returned, the house was amazingly clean, the dogs happy & even a nice bunch of flowers on the table!

We even got great feedback from the “extended neighbourhood of dog owners” who frequent our local park, that Lesley was lovely & was seen regularly there with my babies.

Once again, thanks so much as it is so nice to go away and know that the puppies are well cared for & safe.

Big hugs

Vicki – Carine

 

6 August 2020

Read More

Our poodle Binky adores Robbie, so we knew he would be in good hands and not miss us at all. We returned home earlier than Robbie had expected which did not give her much time to pack up. Our house was cleaner and tidier than when we had left it. Robbie had also swept the outside area despite the horrible windy and wet weather Perth had been having. We can’t recommend Robbie highly enough.

Kind regards Caroline and Jim

South Perth

6 August 2020

Read More

I was so impressed with Nathan’s care of my pets and my home was left lovely and clean. I think he is a very caring, kind and responsible man, who very obviously loves all animals. I couldn’t recommend Nathan highly enough.

Meredith – Coolbelup

6 August 2020

Read More

We can’t thank you enough for organising Hugh to look after our cats, Freya and Toyah. It was amazing communication during the trip. Despite lack of internet connection, Hugh was sending SMS and pictures of our cats. Hugh is “gold-touch” person for animals. When I saw pictures of our cats I could see that they were in very nice and carrying hands. Both cats always looked relaxed and happy, so I was extremely thankful to have Hugh in our place. I hope next time Hugh will be able to take care of our cats as well.

Krystyna – Inglewood

6 August 2020

Read More

My cats had the pleasure of Ruth taking care of them for a week while I was off on a short holiday. Ruth was respectful and took great care of Elvis and Audrey. I received regular text notifications and photo updates. She left the house in a clean condition. I would love to have her sit for me anytime!

Carrie – Maylands

6 August 2020

Read More

Hi Jan I just want to let you know that Robbie did a fantastic job at looking after my pets and home. I was so happy to walk through my front door after a lovely holiday and find my home super clean and my pets happy and well looked after. I was a little worried that they were going to be super sad that she had left. I hope we can have Robbie back next year when we go away again. Using your service has given my husband and I confidence to leave our home and precious fur babies in your care.

Julie – Scarborough

6 August 2020

Read More

This was our first time using Allpet and we were so impressed.  The whole process was very professional and super reassuring.  We were matched with our sitter Toni very quickly (at short notice) and she was just ideal.  She popped over for a visit a few days in advance and communication was always easy and relaxed.  We had updates as needed during the week away and we were amazed by how quickly she bonded with our cat.  She cleaned the house beautifully on leaving and it was smiles all round.  It was really exactly what we needed and we wouldn’t hesitate to work with Toni and Allpet again.

Jessica – Como

 

6 August 2020

Read More

Thank you for arranging for Paul to sit for us. The dogs and house looked great upon our return. Paul baked us a chocolate cake, left us bread and milk and even did some plumbing for us!!! What a superstar! Many thanks

Kirsty – Mt Lawley

 

 

6 August 2020

Read More

Omg can I just say, I almost don’t want to tell you how amazing Lyndon was to our dogs because I can only imagine he gets booked out early with repeat clients and would hate to miss out on using him again.  He was outstanding and went above and beyond to do everything for our dogs.  I will definitely request him again and know that my dogs are really going to miss him.  5 stars Lyndon!!  Thank you so much

Annabelle – Woodlands

 

6 August 2020

Read More

We were extremely happy with Maria. She looked after Rosie so well and our house was absolutely immaculate when we returned from our holiday.

Caroline – Duncraig

6 August 2020

Read More

 

Nicole was AWESOME.  We’d love to have her again.

She sent lots of photos.  Frequently.

Very solid in looking after our house and our cats.  And in dealing with a minor emergency – a partial power outage, which meant loss of power to the fridge/freezer amongst other things.

Highly recommended.

Thanks,

Hamish – Shenton Park

5 March 2020

 

Hi guys

Pauline did a wonderful job looking after Nala,  She left the house perfect and we would certainly have her sit for us again.

Regards Tamara  – Coogee

9 March 2020

 

Sue was very efficient, clean, tidy, and took care of everything as instructed whilst we were away.  Pets were all good when we returned. Our communication with Sue was very good before, during and after.

I’d recommend Sue to anyone needing a house sitter.

Lynda – East Fremantle

10 March 2020

 

The office staff were very friendly and helpful, especially as my booking was rather hurried.  When Garry first came to introduce himself to us, I was very pleased to note that, as he came through the door his first thought was to crouch down and pet my dog Muffin!

We kept in touch while I was away, the garden was well looked after, the house also, and especially (of course) Muffin my golden retriever, was cared for as well as I could ever do.  When I returned home, she was happy, calm, and her coat was in excellent condition.  I couldn’t have wished for more!

Thank you for organising this for me, I do hope Garry will be available in the future.

I hope you can all weather the storm which is upon us at present.

With regards,

Mary – Ballajura

24 March 2020

 

We were thrilled with the organisation and attention to detail of the house sitters provided by Allpet. Brain and Sharyn kept us regularly updated with messages and photos.

We had to return from our trip 5 weeks early due to COVID19 outbreak. We returned to an immaculately clean house, health happy dogs, and even a jar of cumquat marmalade.

Thank You AllPet House Sitters and Brian and Sharyn.

Kate-Shenton Park

25 March 2020

 

We flew home March 23 around 11am. When we heard that the WA borders were being restricted, we managed to get flights from Canberra through Melbourne. We spoke with Sylvia straight away to inform her of our decision to head back early. She was totally supportive and understanding. She was very welcome to stay on in the house but chose to stay with a friend until something else came up. She is so lovely. Looked after the two boys wonderfully. They were so happy. The house and garden were so well cared for also. I would request having Sylvia anytime.

Sylvia left us a beautiful bowl of fruit. A lovely surprise.

I hope that you guys will be ok. With all the travel disruptions and restrictions things will be hard for you. Hopefully in a month or two things will relax and people will be moving around again.

Margaret – Bicton

31 March 2020

 

Andy looked after our dog Dallas during March 2020. He kept her daily schedule of walks and sent regular pics and updates of her enjoying the outings. Nothing was too much trouble, it was the first time away where we felt comfortable our house being looked after and safe as if were home. Spotless upon return.

I cannot thank Andy and you’re service enough. Dallas was very relaxed when we got home and I feel she is missing Andy’s attention. Milk Grapes and Chocolates upon our return a very nice surprise.

Janet- Kardinya

April 2020

 

 

 

 

15 July 2020

Read More

April 2020

Suka was well spoilt and cared for by Peggy.  There were a couple of storms while we were gone and Suka normally sleeps outside but with storms she comes in.  Peggy brought her inside where she nestled herself under the cushions on our couch.  She had lovely walks and cuddles on the couch with Peggy.  Peggy sent us several updates while we were gone which was great to receive so we knew all was fine with Suka.  It was a comfort to know that Suka and our home were well cared for.

 

 

Thank you so much!

Natalie – Bicton

5th July 2020

 

 

15 July 2020

Read More

Peter was fantastic we couldn’t have asked for a better pet sitter, we met prior to going away and went through all the paperwork. When we returned home Millie was well looked after and the house was so clean. He kept us informed of what was happening at home on a regular basis through texts which set our mind at ease. Millie is not an easy dog to care for as she is quite high maintenance! However we noticed no holes were dug while we were away so I think she was more than happy having Peter around all the time.

 

I would highly recommend Peter for any future pet sits, we are heading away again in October and we would love to have him back!

 

If you need any further information please let me know.

 

Thanks

Tracy -Madeley

15 July 2020

Read More

Nicole was AWESOME.  We’d love to have her again.

Sent lots of photos.  Frequently.

Very solid in looking after our house and our cats.  And in dealing with a minor emergency – a partial power outage, which meant loss of power to the fridge/freezer amongst other things.

Highly recommended.

Thanks,

Hamish – Shenton Park

6 March 2020

Read More

2/1/20

 

Our sitter Nicole was a pleasure to deal with, looked after the dog and cat very well and left the house neat and tidy. When we had to come back a day early she was very accommodating and understanding. We would love to have her house sit for us again.

The process of booking with Allpets was very well organised and efficient.

Thanks very much!

Kind regards,

Kim – Maylands

 

6/1/20

We couldn’t be happier with the service provided by Allpet House Sitters.  Our dogs are still pining for Ava, she certainly set the standard for what we look for when opening up our house to someone we have not previously known.  Well done to all of the team at Allpet,  you do a thorough job but, also made the process easy to follow once you have navigated the requirements for the first time.

 

Kind regards

 

Cindy & Andrew – Southern suburbs

 

6/1/20

Apologies for the lateness in this feedback, it has been a busy time of year. I want to thank you all for the great service in booking a sitter for my two dogs on my recent trip away. Toni was incredible – she sent regular “pupdates” with photos and videos and left the house absolutely spotless (and even left a very thoughtful gift). One of my dogs can be judgmental with new people but Toni won her over straight away. And my other dog is a challenge on walks but Toni handled all of his quirks amazingly. I cannot wait to use Toni again to look after my babies – they couldn’t be in better hands!

Thanks very much, Kathryn – Salter Point

 

7/1/20

Sorry, it has taken me this long to get back to you.

 

“I was very impressed with Sylvia.  Our pets were very well taken care of and our house was left beautifully clean and tidy.  I would highly recommend Sylvia.  When we go on holidays again I will be requesting her.”

 

Thank you for everything.

 

Kind regards

Renee – Gwelup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8/1/20

 

Thanks so much for the opportunity to provide feedback.

 

Our experience with Allpet House sitters, and Lindsey in particular, was fantastic.  We received regular photos of Sheba doing things with Lindsey, and felt very reassured that she was in good hands.  Also, the house was well kept and no issues at all during the time that Lindsey was here. We appreciated her flexibility in working in with our family arrangements too – it was a bit tricky but we got there in the end.

 

I can and recommend Allpet House sitters to anyone looking for a reliable, friendly and very personal service.  It really felt like we had friends to stay and look after our beautiful Sheba!

 

Cheers

Vanessa – Cottesloe

 

 

 

9/1/20

 

 

As before, I cannot rate Cassandra and Tony high enough for looking after my dogs and my house perfectly.

 

They go above and beyond the call of duty. My dogs love them and, in return, I believe that they are favourites with Cassandra and Tony.

 

My house was immaculate on my return and all sorts of little jobs had been done, including washing my car!

 

I know I can go away again in May and leave both house and dogs in safe hands.

 

Kind regards

Sue – South Perth

 

14/1/20

Hi guys,

Our house and pet sitter Christine was wonderful and we will happily recommend her to other customers. It was an easy and great experience to have Christine looking after our home and pets. Thanks for your prompt service and great care as well.

Cheers

Scott – Applecross

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20/1/20

I just want to let you know that we were very happy with our pet sitters John and Britt.

Walter and Gracie were very well looked after. John and Britt sent us frequent photos and updates while we were away.

The house and garden were also well looked after.

Kind regards

Bridget – Murdoch.

 

20/1/20 I wanted to write and provide some feedback about our house sitters Charne Lombard and Simon Hardy who lived in our home for 4 weeks caring for our dog Charlie.  They were absolutely wonderful and did a fantastic job with the house and the garden.   It was so good to arrive home after very long flights to an immaculate and incredibly tidy house and garden.  I had messaged them and at my request they had also left our air conditioner on which was great to have a cool house waiting for us in the heat of summer.

 

We can see that they really loved our dog, sending photos and updates every now and then which we really appreciated.  It is obvious they are genuine and caring animal lovers.  In fact we think our dog really missed them for a couple of days!

 

I did also appreciate the manual and additional questions which we diligently completed and this did make a difference to Charne and Simon.

 

Thanks for making this all so seamless, and thanks for matching us with such great people.  Will definitely use your services again.

 

Kind regards

Christine – Ardross

 

20/1/20

Thanks so much.  Alison and Bob were fabulous and very attentive.  They were also great with communication to ensure that everyone was happy.

Thanks for sending them!

 

Celeste – South Perth

21/1/20

Thank you for your email.  We had Nigel and Nicola look after our home together with two nearby family homes while we were away on an extended family holiday.  It was wonderful to have the peace of mind to be able to travel and know that someone was available to keep an eye on our homes, water the gardens and be there “just in case”.  Nigel and Nicola were a pleasure to have in our homes and left the house beautifully for our return.  We would have no hesitation in recommending Nigel and Nicola or Allpet Sitters for house sitting services.  Thank you all.

 

Kind regards

Deanna – South Perth

 

 

 

21/1/20

I would highly recommend Allpet Sitters to anyone.  I contacted Gemma at your office about a potential house sit for January.  She was helpful, friendly and informative.

 

After completing the necessary paperwork the wheels were put in motion to find us a potential sitter.  Jodie was available and thought to be a good match.  Upon meeting her I had to agree that I also thought she was a perfect match.

 

We met up for a second time a few days before we were away to handover keys.

 

Whilst we were away we received a few messages and photos of our dog from Jodie reassuring us that everything was fine.

 

When we arrived home our home was sparkly clean and tidy, our dog was happy and relaxed.

 

Jodie also had left us a beautiful bunch of flowers, a thank you card, bread and milk in the fridge and even some chicken for our dog’s next meal.

She was definitely the perfect sitter who exceeded our expectation.

 

If I had to rate Allpet Sitters, based on my experience it would definitely be a 10 out of 10.

 

Thank you

 

Kind Regards

Pamela – Duncraig

 

21/1/20

Hi

 

As always Allpets has delivered a delightful pet and house sitter.  Our little ‘old man’ with all his quirks and issues was handled perfectly by Lyndsey and didn’t appear at all distressed or anxious upon our return and what a delight to return to our house so beautifully neat, clean and tidy.

 

Many thanks again.

Claremont

 

 

23/1/20

 

The house was in great condition, Mike was his very best self as usual and Archie, extremely happy. We always love coming back from a holiday and it’s especially nice to come home to a meal in the fridge and a lovely note from the house sitter. He’s like one of the family!

 

Until next time, ( and that’s not too far away!), thank you.

 

Regards,

 

Annette – West Leederville

 

23/1/20

 

Here we go:

 

Robbie is friendly, professional and thorough.  She has an obvious affinity with dogs and both my spoodles loved her from the first moment.  Robbie takes her duties seriously.  When we returned home the place was extremely well presented with beautiful fresh flowers awaiting our arrival.  My two spoodles are very high energy and demand quite a lot of attention.  I am so grateful to have found Robbie and would recommend her unreservedly.

 

Best wishes

Loretta, Kit, Ruby and Bertie East Vic Park

 

 

 

23/1/20

 

Patsie house sat for me in January.   On returning home our home was left perfectly along with a well looked after dog.

My sincere thanks to Patsie and yourselves, it is very re assuring know my girl is well cared for.

Kindest regards

Hazel – Salter Point

 

3/2/20

We would, unreservedly, recommend Brian and Sharyn to any prospective clients of Allpet Housesitters.

They made the effort to come around before we left to get to know our pets and find out if we had any special instructions for the house, like watering, security etc.

Brian and Sharyn turned up when they said they would when it came time for us, the owners, to leave so they are reliable.

All the time we were away, they kept us up to date with text messages and photos of our pets.

We had some issues with the internet which Brian fixed following my instructions from overseas.

 

Arriving back, the house was very clean and milk, butter, bread and homemade scones left for us, which was a lovely touch.

Our pets seemed very happy and not stressed at all with us being away.

The garden looked better than when I left it so I know they took good care of it as well.

 

All in all, we have been very happy with Allpet Housesitters and especially Brian and Sharyn.

 

We will definitely use your service again next time we go away.

Thanks and regards

John and Sonya – East Fremantle

 

 

 

 

 

> Hi guys
>
> I wanted to reach out and sing our praises not only for you services but our amazing house sitter Laura.
>
> We came home to very happy animals, a spotless home, and beautiful sunflowers and chocolates.
>
> We had total peace of mind the whole time we were away as she sent us photos of the dogs and also let us know about some tables in the garage that fell down which we really appreciated.
>
> There was even little extras she did. Before we left we stripped our bed but didn’t have time to wash the sheets so we just put them in the dirty hamper. When we got home we noticed they had been washed and folded on the counter top.
> I know it’s only a little thing but to me that shows how much a person cares and their attention to detail.
>
> Though the highlight was on our daughters chalkboard. We were away to celebrate her 2nd birthday, and when we got home there was a message written in chalkboard – Happy Birthday Gracie love Frankie, Ruby and Laura.
>
> We had such a terrible experience prior using a Private house sitter, that we were contemplating putting dogs in kennels, then we remembered we had used you guys ages ago, and looked you back up, and so thrilled we did.
>
> Laura is truly a gem and can’t thank her enough.
>
> Many thanks and we will be in too much soon as need to organise for another house sit from 2nd September – 8th September.
>
> Kind regards,
> Michelle

 

 

3/2/20

Hello to all at Allpets

 

We have always had good service from the office/admin. section and this was no less this time.

 

Our sitter, Sarah Chevin was very satisfactory. Our dog, Callie was well and happy when we returned. She is now older and slower, so doesn’t need long walks. She has a slightly compromised foot and Sarah was able to look after her well. She sent us plenty of messages and photos while we were away to keep in touch.

 

She left the house and yard clean and tidy, and I heard no complaints from neighbours of wild parties (!!) So all was well and satisfactory

 

Regards,

Bruce – Cottesloe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3/2/20

Hi ladies

 

As usual we had a great experience with the last two sits with Pauline – She is very quiet and not in contact as much as others but the house was absolutely spotless and Slash was very happy.  My experience with office staff is always first class.

 

Thanks

Leigh – Dalkeith

Hi,

 

The service I have received from Allpet has been first class. From the initial enquiry to helping me find a sitter appropriate to my circumstances to the actual sitting everything was brilliant.

 

I felt comfortable at every stage of the process and was delighted to be paired with Margaret. I was delighted with the job she did, how well my cats were cared for and the wonderful condition of the house when I returned.

 

I will be using Allpet any time I need a pet sitting service.

 

Cheers

 

Kevin – Willetton

3/2/20

Hi Allpet!

 

Just a quick email to say what a wonderful job Robbie did looking after our house and garden and Sam and Henry.

 

Thank you so much for recommending her.

 

Kindest regards,

 

Kirsty – Mt Lawley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apologies for taking a while to get back to you.

 

All went very well with Manon taking care of our house and cat. She was very informative and sweet with keeping us up to date with how Gable was doing throughout along with photos. The house was spotless and Manon had left some food in the fridge bought for us, which was really appreciated.

 

The whole experience with Allpet was excellent and will be sure to touch base next time we require a sitter.

 

Cheers

 

 

Drew & Danielle – Dianella

 

17/2/20

Hi Jan

 

Thanks for your email regarding feedback.

We were once again extremely happy with the care Pauline provided for our dog, Koby. We came home to a very happy dog. She also left our house spotless and was organized and on time.

Thanks

Nikita – Carine

Hi All,

 

We was very happy with Toni for our sit…….. Animals were all happy when we arrived home and the house was clean and tidy. No moans from the cleaners when I got back as they are the first to complain when we have sitters J

 

Thank you

 

Laura – Hillarys

 

Good Morning All

Thank you so much once again for the service you provide.  Lyndon has become almost a family member – our dog Charlie simply loves him and the house is always a pleasure to come home to.  It is very encouraging that we can have confidence in Lyndon or in fact any of the sitters as they are obviously so well chosen.  We confidently go away knowing that Lyndon will take care of our special little dog without a worry.

 

Once again thank you so much.

Regards

Glenice – Mosman Park

Hi Jan, Gemma, Lee & Rae,

 

 

 

 

 

 

We had a wonderful experience with Dean Hudson sitting for us.

 

Everything was neat and tidy upon our return – even the bedlinen was folded in piles on the bed. Nala was very well looked after and even went searching for Dean in the spare room! Our mail was stacked in neat piles and Dean even left a gift of choccies in the fridge.

 

We would be very happy to have him sit for us again.

 

We have found your company very professional and efficient with prompt email replies.

 

Thanks again for the peace of mind when on holiday knowing Nala and the house are well looked after.

 

Kind regards,

Fiona and Greg – Swanbourne

Hi Lee,

Apologies for the late reply.

Jodie provided outstanding service and cared for my cat during my January holiday like she’s her own.

My cat (Pixie) was happy and content upon my return and had been brushed to look beautiful. Jodie went above and beyond by washing and my sheets and towels, before putting them back on the bed and in the bathroom ready for my return. She left me some milk in the fridge and a loaf of bread.

It’s a pleasure having Jodie cat sit my Pixie. She updated me with photos and messages about Pixie whilst I was away. I felt happy knowing she and my house were looked after by someone with such a caring nature.

I’d highly recommend Jodie and Allpet House Sitters to anyone.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Dee – Tuart Hill

 

 

Jan 2020

Hi Allpet’s team

Our experience with your company has been wonderful.

We where able to holiday feeling confident that our pets where being cared for.

Dean was great! Absolutely no complaints. All our furry and feathery friends seemed happy and relaxed when we returned.

We would most defiantly both recommend and use your service again.

Until next time

Take care

Natasha – Ascot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 2020

 

Overall, the process with Allpet House Sitters has been really positive. Our house sitter, Janine, was excellent – the dogs were happy when we returned, the garden was flourishing and the house was well looked after. Janine’s communication before and during the stay was also really good. It was the best house sit we have had for a long time.

 

Thank you to Allpets and Janine.

 

We are looking forward to using Allpets again soon.

 

Cheers,

Liz – Swanbourne

 

 

 

25 February 2020

Read More

As always thanks so much for sending awesome house sitters to us, Brian and Sharyn were just lovely. They looked after our fur babies well and even managed to keep the vegetable garden and worms in the worm cafe alive through the 40+ degree weather that Perth experienced while we were away

They sent us regular updates to let us know how everything was going at home giving us peace of mind and even left us some yummy fresh homemade scones for when we got home to clean and tidy house and a freshly washed cocker spaniel.

Kindest regards,

Paola – Manning

 

Paola – Manning

30 December 2019

Read More

Apologies for the late reply, but have been busy moving house (in fact we moved the day after we landed back).Peggy was awesome actually, Ozzy was fine when we returned, buy obviously very confused as he was subject to us packing boxes before we left, and then again when we got back…Peggy kept us informed of what she was doing with Ozzy, especially when out having coffee with friends – she appeared to have looked after him very well.Our home was very tidy when we returned, I did explain to Peggy before the sit that we were in the middle of preparing to move house, and we tried to keep everything as normal as possible for her stay.Would definitely use you guys again, and appreciate all your help in organising our house sit. Hope OK.

Thanks & Regards
Chris

 

Chris – Ocean Reef

30 December 2019

Read More

 

We’ve survived the couple weeks without our little puppy (KC) while on holiday in South Africa. Colin and I would like to thank you for the excellent pet-sitting services you have provided us. You answered all our questions promptly and some were fairly silly as this was our first experience with a pet-sitting service. You made it easy for us with clear e-mail messages and finding a nice pet-sitter for us in Andrew.

Andrew visited us prior to our departure, this was great as we could introduce our spoiled little pup to Andrew in a relax atmosphere. He also made sure on the night of our departure that he was there before we had to leave for the airport, it was just so much easier to leave with our suitcases while Andrew was there to comfort and keep KC distracted. Our pup looked great when we returned and Andrew taught her a few extra tricks that we are maintaining with her.

Andrew was a thoughtful house quest that left our place spotless, watered the plants in the pots and also left us a lovely gift. We would recommend Andrew anytime to other owners with spoiled and loved pets.

Thanks for everything you have done for us, there is no doubt that we will call again when we need someone to look after our precious little KC.

 

 

Ronell, Colin and KC – Southern Suburbs

30 December 2019

Read More

 

9/12/19

Hi all,

Chris looked after my house and pet Jack the greyhound for 4 days in November. Chris was excellent to communicate with and mentioned what an easy dog Jack was to look after. When I returned home the house was tidy and clean. I would happily have Chris house sit anytime.

Kind regards Avinna – Carlisle

Avinna – Carlisle

30 December 2019

Read More

/12/19

 

Thank you for your email! We had a lovely holiday, made much easier by the fact we knew our furkids were in good hands.

 

Thank you for organising Nigel and Nicola to pet-sit for us, they are amazing! Our pets were well-loved – and no doubt spoiled rotten – while we were away, and the house was immaculate! From the first meeting, we felt very comfortable with Nigel and Nicola, they are a friendly, open, and warm couple with an obvious affinity with animals. Three days prior to us leaving, one of our cats was diagnosed with a condition which involved twice-daily medication, and something like this adds an unexpected level of care onto any pet-sitter. Nigel and Nicola were not phased in the slightest, just took it in their stride (and our cat has come on in leaps and bounds!). To me, this indicates a professional and all-encompassing attitude to what is a voluntary role.

 

I cannot recommend Nigel and Nicola highly enough. Plus, knowing they had the back-up of the staff at AllPets was one less worry while we were so far away!

 

Thank you for your awesome service, we truly appreciate the effort you go to to ensure a smooth pet-sit!

Rebecca & Frances – Manning

 

 

Rebecca and France in Manning

30 December 2019

Read More

I was extremely happy. with the service provided by all staff. I left to go on hols confident that Toni would be perfect for the dogs as well as looking after my house. She provided pics and vids daily and she was aware of looking after the dogs during the extreme heat conditions Perth had. The house was tidy and everything in place when I got back.

Will definitely be using you guys again

Derek – Kingsley

Derek – Kingsley

30 December 2019

Read More

 

3/12/19

, Michele did a wonderful job of looking after my home and Max the pernickety cat :). He looked not at all excited that I was back 😉 I also very much appreciated that my rose bushes had been dead-headed and my pot plants had been fertilised and watered beautifully! The pool was clean and sparkling, as was my home. Michele knew my sister was arriving the next day so she very kindly washed the linen too! Michele is a wonderful carer and has much common sense, the latter being such a rarity these days! AllPet staff are supremely friendly, kind and super-efficient – what more could I ask for! Thank you, and as you know I’m off again after Christmas. Tim & Suzanne have been over once and will come back before I leave for a final “getting to know” the house. I will drop in the deed soon.

Claudia – South Perth

Claudia – South Perth

30 December 2019

Read More

 

We had Cassandra and Troy look after our 10 year old female golden retriever, Franky and my parents 6 months old retriever puppy, Tommy for a 2 week period.

We were both thrilled with the treatment of our dogs.

The house was left lovely and clean.

We would have no hesitation recommending and/or booking Allpets and their sitters in the future.

 

Abbey & Doug – Bassendean 2/12/19

5 December 2019

Read More

 

We would just like to say how Happy we were with our sitter Sarah.

She left the house very clean and looked after our dog Mocha.  She had to deal with Mocha’s many issues and her perseverance paid off and they became great friends.

I would definitely recommend your company and especially our sitter Sarah.

Thanking you

 

D – City Beach 27/11/19

5 December 2019

Read More

 

27/11/19

Judith is wonderful

Both of my animals immediately gravitated to her and were instantly at ease.

She sent me some photos of the boys while I was away which I really loved.

Everything we discussed happened and I will be using Allpet again and have recommended to people who are looking for the same

Karla – Tuart Hill

Karla – Tuart Hill

5 December 2019

Read More

27/11/19

We are VERY happy with Brian & Diane ,they did a great job.

I think Remo prefers Brian for his walks ,than Rob.

Regards

 

R & A Salters Point

27 November 2019

Read More

 

20/11/19

The service was Brilliant in every way !

Thankyou

So much.

 

 

Mark n Paula – Kardinya

27 November 2019

Read More

 

19/11/19

We are still on holidays but I just wanted to let you know that Lesley has been awesome with Lily, especially today with bushfire threat very near our home. I would expect nothing more except for Lesley and Lily to be safe. We have been in contact and all is well. I really appreciate sensible people and was so  pleased when Lesley rang me. It also highlighted a few things I can add to my “Sitters House Book”. Thanks again for an awesome service.

 

Caroline – Banjup

27 November 2019

Read More

 

18/11/19

Firstly, we use your service because it is always professional.  The documentation is comprehensive, your staff are pleasant, helpful and efficient and your selection of sitters is excellent.

Hugh looked after our cats and house very well.  Tilly and Sophie were very well and happy when we returned.  They were a little distant at first looking for Hugh.  But settled back into our being home easily.  The house was clean and tidy and just as we had left it.  Hugh has done a great job.

We had an issue with a side fence blowing down in a storm.  Hugh kept us informed and worked with our neighbours to sort it out.  We were concerned about the cats because our neighbours have an Alsatian, who isn’t too keen on the cats.  Hugh and our neighbours made sure that they were safe and still able to get outside, which was great.

Robyn and I think you have a good sitter in Hugh and would definitely recommend him to your clients.

 

R and T – Western Suburbs

27 November 2019

Read More

13/11/19

Hello,

Just a quick note to say thank you to Allpet House Sitters and Jayanthy for looking after our house and garden while we were away. While we no longer have pets, we have a large garden which needs care and watering including a pool. Our house and garden were well taken care of. I will be using this service again.

Julie – Doubleview

27 November 2019

Read More

 

7/11/19

Hi Team.

We are happy with Garry .

On our return our pets were happy. Our garden and hanging plants had been watered.

The house was in good condition. Garry responded to emails.

We would trust Garry to stay here again..

 

 

 

D & N – Lynwood

27 November 2019

Read More

 

24/10/19

Yet again, procrastination has taken over!!! Thank you to Diana, who did such a wonderful job of caring for Blaze and her friends in the aviary.  As always, the house was left immaculate, and the furred and feathered friends don’t seem to have missed us at all.  Lovely to come home to fresh flowers on the hall table, and a packet of TimTams was waiting for us.  Thanks also to Lee, who was able to look after Blaze for the night that we left before Diana was able to come.  It was a big relief to know that some one was there for her for that time.  We continue to recommend Allpets to any of our family and friends who need the fantastic service that you provide.  It makes going away so much easier when you know that every thing on the home front is being cared for.

Thank you everyone.

Anne – Western Suburbs

 

Anne – Western Suburbs

27 November 2019

Read More

21/10/19

We loved having Chris stay to sit our boys. They looked healthy and happy and we received regular photo updates. Our house was lovely and tidy on return, and she even did some weeding for us. A homecoming present was way above and beyond and just shows Chris’ character. We love Allpet Sitters and regularly tell anyone who will listen about them – we have complete confidence in the processes and have been very happy with all our sitters over the past few years. Thanks for taking away the stress of having our boys looked after while we are away

Thanks

 

 

Carli – Southern Suburbs

27 November 2019

Read More

17/10/19

I honestly could not recommend your service enough and organizing our stay was simple and stress free.

Natasha looked after Peaches so well, she was happy and healthy when we returned.

Our house was left better then we imagined & it was so nice coming home to sparkling clean house.

Thank you to the office staff & Natasha for taking care of everything we couldn’t be more thankful!

 

Tracey & Brendan – Balcatta

27 November 2019

Read More

15/10/19

A big thank you to Brenda for looking after our dog Manny  & our home so well while we were away.  Our neighbours said he was well exercised & happy, & he looked unfazed when we arrived home!  Thanks to Allpets for taking into consideration that Manny is older & has a few idiosyncrasies, & finding someone suitable.  Hopefully we can have Brenda back again!

 

 

Kathy & Jeff  – Palmyra

27 November 2019

Read More

 

Cassandra was fantastic.  Such a lovely person.  I returned to a very happy Slash and a very clean and tidy home.  I would love Cassandra to sit for us again.

 

 

 

1/11/19 L -Western Suburbs

6 November 2019

Read More

Hello!!

Just wanted to say a big thank you for recommending Lyndon, he did a fabulous job and is obviously a huge dog lover. He spoilt Greg and Kylie and I think they were quite disappointed when it was us that walked through the door instead of Lyndon. LOL.

We have a big trip coming up mid next year so will hopefully be able to secure him again

 

 

31/10/19 Purdie – Hamilton Hill

6 November 2019

Read More

Get our latest news and updates

Looking for a Pet Sitter?

Try Perth's trusted pet sitting agency today.

Find Us on Social Media