I was very happy with the service I received from Allpet Housesitters the staff was friendly and professional. Michael the sitter left the house clean and tidy and the cats were happy and healthy. I would definitely use your services again.

Maryanne – Kardinya

29 October 2018

Read More

Thank you for organising Robbie to care for Harry and Jessie. When I walked in they were so calm happy to see me but not crazy and Harry in particular was not jumping up and down. They hadn’t missed me at all Robbie obviously was fantastic with them. Love her to sit again.

The house was perfectly left and a lovely pot plant and card on the kitchen bench very generous and kind.

Viv – Cottesloe

29 October 2018

Read More

Thank you all at Allpet Housesitters. We have experienced our sixth sit with Allpet and our second with Maddy and Julie Ann who are wonderful. They are very caring, professional and understanding of all aspects of house sitting and animal care. We have two cats, one is a delight but has a demanding and challenging personality. Julie Ann and Maddy understood our cat. All our concerns while away were fully understood and taken care of. We arrived home to two very relaxed and well cared for animals and the house was immaculate. The booking process was very easy and all aspects of our requirements were addressed. We were sent updates and photos of the animals while away and lovely flowers to welcome us home. Many thanks.

Merv & Rhoda – Wembley

24 October 2018

Read More

Thank you very much for recommending Judith as the sitter for Bodhi. She was exemplary in every way and Bodhi was clearly not missing us! Photos and little info snippets were sent regularly; we really appreciated that. The house was really clean and the gardens were excellently maintained. Would highly recommend hers and your names for all future bookings.

Paul & Tania – Inglewood

24 October 2018

Read More

Our experience with our sitter, Nina, was excellent. Missie was very happy and seemed to miss Nina but was glad to get back to having us home. The house was left very neat and tidy, there was even some milk and bread in the fridge for us. Nina came back to see us on Saturday and we had a lovely long chat. Missie was pleased to see her.

As I said before, I don’t know how to “like” on Facebook but rest assured we did like the service provided by Allpets.

Gail & Peter – Attadale

24 October 2018

Read More

We were thrilled with Michael. I could not fault a thing. Archie and our house were well looked after and communication was excellent. I would happily have Michael sit for us again. What a treasure. Thank you once again for your excellent service.

Annette – West Leederville

23 October 2018

Read More

As always our dogs Charlie and Shelbi got the best attention from Lyndon. In fact, I think they were sorry to see him go (I think he spoils them). It takes them a few days to get back into our not so spoiling regime.

We are so pleased when we go away we can leave our boy and girl in the safe hands of Lyndon. Will again be using him in the future and of course give you plenty of warning as I know he is popular.

Kathy & Tony – Applecross

23 October 2018

Read More

We were very happy with both the office in managing our booking and Erin sitting with the cats. The cats were happy and content when we came home – they clearly liked Erin, even Pepper who is very shy.

The house was clean and there were no issues at all when we returned. We would be more than happy to have Erin sit with the cats again.

Debbie & Rick – Hillarys

22 October 2018

Read More

We were very happy with the care given to our cats and to our home by Alexandra – she has earned the title of ‘Ms Sparkle’.

Many thanks also to your team for their efforts.

Sarah & Rod – East Fremantle

22 October 2018

Read More

Thank you so much for booking Garry to care for our dog, Hamish for a second time this year. Garry is very dependable, reliable, and affectionate towards Hamish and he always leaves the house in tidy order. I couldn’t ask for anything else from a sitter.

Evanne & Philip – Hamilton Hill

19 October 2018

Read More

Joe was fantastic. Very friendly and professional and always easy to communicate with. He texted us a few times with photos of Dougal and we really appreciated the updates.

He may have mentioned to you that there was an attempted break-in at our house late last week. Someone jumped the fence and tried the back foot but Dougal scared him off. However, we appreciated how Joe dealt with the situation (checked the back garden and left the lights in) and let us know about it (without worrying us).

On top of that – he left the house perfectly clean – sheets were washed and dried (an amazing feat in itself given the rain last week!) and of course Dougal and our 2 goldfish were in perfect health.

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use Joe again. We’re just sorry he’s not available in Nov for our next trip away! 🙂

Jacqui & Dave – Bentley

17 October 2018

Read More

Once again the service was excellent. Alex regularly sent us updates and photos of her time with Georgia. They both clearly formed a bond and I believe both were the better for the time. Georgia looked great and was in great spirits on our return – perhaps even pining a bit for Alex?

The house was immaculate and a credit to Alex. We would have her back anytime and recommend your service once again.

Phil & Helen – Waterford

15 October 2018

Read More

Thanks for sending Alison and Bob to house sit and look after my little dog Bella while I was in Croatia. Alison and Bob were the perfect house sitters as they went out of there way to look after Bella, even sending me regular messages and photos! They took great care of my home and everything was perfect on my return. They are very professional and I would absolutely recommend them as perfect house and pet sitters. Thank you Alison and Bob.

Caroline – Mt Lawley

10 October 2018

Read More

The house was kept neat and tidy and was clean when we got home. The bed linen and towels they had used had been washed which was not necessary but a welcome surprise. Jess had also very kindly left us some milk, juice, bread and ham in the fridge which was great since we didn’t get in until midnight so we could have a morning coffee but it was also very considerate. Both sitters seemed to do a great job and the dogs seemed happy enough.

Natalie – Maylands

10 October 2018

Read More

We were absolutely delighted with our last experience of booking with you.

Chris was excellent. We couldn’t rate her highly enough! She was so caring and genuinely a lovely person that our dogs adored – we suspect they may miss her more than they missed us being away on holidays as judging by the lovely photos she sent us every day or so they had a great time!

All our instructions were followed to the letter and she coped admirably with Basil having to have a vet visit, and then our plane breaking down and inability to return as scheduled. The house was gleaming when we returned and a beautiful bouquet of flowers, wine and chocolates as gifts for us! What a superstar she is and we look forward to having her sit for us again.

Lynette & Tony – Bicton

10 October 2018

Read More

Thanks so much for lending us Toni, lovely lady. Our fur babies just loved her, and our babies didn’t give her tooo much trouble. As usual the house was as I left it and everything was great.

Thanks again, will get it touch when we have our next big adventure.

Maria & John – Northern Suburbs

9 October 2018

Read More

Robbie was my last sitter and I am absolutely thrilled with the result. Of my 3 babies, 2 now are on medications which are scheduled on different times! Complicated, Robbie didn’t flinch with this delicate balance.
It was a huge relief that Robbie had had an epileptic dog herself, as my eldest has the same affliction!! I am always anxious when I go away, but to know Robbie could handle any situation helped me immensely. I came home to a lovely clean house which was very much appreciated. I certainly would recommend Robbie to anyone looking for a reliable and confident sitter.

Marsha – South Perth

8 October 2018

Read More

Pauline and Jeff were excellent dog and house sitters. The house was clean and tidy on our return and Jan had left delicious soup and provisions for us which was very much appreciated. Our little dog was lovingly cared for in our absence and was happy on our return. We will certainly be in contact if we require your services in the future.

Sue & Mike – Bassendean

3 October 2018

Read More

Our feedback is positive in all respects, from requesting the booking, receiving responses and confirming the booking, to Carla our pet sitter etc.

Carla was perfect in every way. She was easy to communicate with, proved to be reliable and trustworthy and she also left the house perfectly clean and tidy. Tatty was a happy cat when we returned, so he had clearly been looked after well.

I would most definitely use your company again, (and hopefully Carla).

Kim – Hilton

2 October 2018

Read More

Well, I can’t give a high enough opinion of both Lyn don & Robbie with their sit of our dogs Bella & Marley. Robbie, who was on for the last 3 days left the house impeccable and Lyndon was noticed by dog people down the park, walking dogs regularly. He was even invited to a doggie birthday party. He watched Marley’s food intake and curbed his bolting activities (at least while he was in control) The photos he sent would be enough for a small photograph album. I’m sure he’d let you have them to use if you wished!

Both left us food, milk, chocolate and flowers as well as some beautiful cards. Very welcome as we had a late afternoon flight but would certainly not expect that much next time. We would be happy to use either Lyndon or Robbie or tandem on a future sit. They were the best.

Thank you for your service. We are thinking about going away for a short holiday end of November so will get back to you when we know dates etc.

Roberta & Con – Inglewood

1 October 2018

Read More

I was absolutely thrilled with Amanda she really is a joy. Max loved her and she was very kind sending me photos of our boy while we were away. We will be going away again next year and if possible we would love to have her back. Thankyou so much for the wonderful service.

Linda – Ferndale

1 October 2018

Read More

We were very pleased with Erin, The dogs were very happy and the house was very clean and tidy. Erin had also left flowers and more importantly to my milk in the fridge which was really appreciated. I know the dogs gave her a hard time one day by deciding to do some gardening for me while I was away which I can only imagine the mess Erin cleaned up for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Erin to anyone requiring a house sitter. The office staff have always been helpful and ready to talk about any concerns I have had.

Fiona – Karrinyup

20 September 2018

Read More

My experience with your company was nothing but excellent. I would also like to thank my sitters Jason &Tessa for doing a superb job in looking after my (very timid) cat. The house was nice and tidy and tiki was healthy and happy. (Thanks for the chocolates as well) I would have no hesitations about referring Allpet Housesitters service to anyone. I’ll be in touch again.

Peter – Scarborough

13 September 2018

Read More

We returned from our holiday to find Scooter (our cat) and the house looking really good. We found Chris to be a really nice person who made us feel comfortable leaving things in his hands whilst we were away. Scooter was very relaxed when we got home and seemed to get on well with Chris. Chris has done an absolutely thorough job of tidying both the house and the garden. We would definitely recommend him as a pet sitter to anyone else who is looking for one. We would and have recommended Allpets to anyone looking for a pet sitter. We have now used Allpets six times.

Jackie & Damon – South Perth

13 September 2018

Read More

I wish to thank you for sending me Garry to look after the house and my two pets – Yoda and Missy. He did an excellent job an left the house far tidier than I left it for him as my brother turned up and Hour and half early than expected and having a heavy breathing male pacing around it not the most relaxant thing to have. He did not see a lot of the pets as they are not lovers of strangers so the bit he did see of them was more than I expected so he obviously has the touch with animals. All in all there is not a complaint about one thing so anyone who Garry sits for in future should be more than happy. Cheers and thank you very much.

Lyn – Forrestfield

6 September 2018

Read More

We were very pleased with the service, Evan and Dat were exceptional throughout the process. Our home was left in a great condition and more importantly our pets were extremely well cared for. Whilst we were away one of our retrievers developed an eye infection (it’s a recurring problem), Evan and Dat organised a trip to the vets and got her treated promptly. Communication was fantastic throughout. I honestly cannot think of any feedback to improve on this service other than to say keep doing what you’re doing. Thanks again, we’ll be in touch for our next trip.

Will & Leah – Applecross

6 September 2018

Read More

Just wanted to let you know that the service I received was fantastic, my pups were definably not neglected and my house was left in perfect condition. I could not thank you enough for providing this level of service and I will definitely be using you again.

Gabrielle – South Perth

3 September 2018

Read More

Mark did a great job of looking after our elderly dogs and the chickens!
Mark kept us up to date and managed all the dogs’ medications without any issue. We returned home to happy animals and a spotless house, plus the fresh milk and box of choccies was a lovely surprise. Thanks again Mark!

Shannon – St James

3 September 2018

Read More

We arrived home from Bali to a very clean and neat home and a very excited dog. Mark did a wonderful job of looking after the house and Casey seemed very happy and content.

Paul – Hammersley

3 September 2018

Read More

Jayanthy sat our two cats, Opal and Pierre, for 10 days and over that time we could not speak highly enough of her. She was absolutely delightful from the time of meeting her until the end of her stay. During the stay Jay took photos of our cats and sent them. We were thrilled to see how comfortable they looked. Our exchange of messages from time to time were friendly and warm, and it was so lovely to learn a bit about Jay and her studies. Importantly Jay did not mind giving Opal oral medication over the period, which was quite a challenge! The house, when we came back was extremely neat and tidy. We were very impressed and appreciated the fact that Jay changed all the bedding, washed T-Towels and even bought bread and milk for us. Jay was an excellent house/pet sitter and a woman who takes a great deal of pride in this role. We wish we could ‘book’ her all the time we are off on holidays.

Joanne – Duncraig

22 August 2018

Read More

As with all our previous sits through you we were very happy with the service. Booking as usual was very easy with prompt replies.
Kiki was excellent and the house was left in a very clean and tidy state. Maverick was calm and happy when we got home and obviously enjoyed his time with Kiki. Thanks again and we will see you again the next time we go away!

Mark & Nat – Wembley Downs

22 August 2018

Read More

Emma did such an amazing job, she was communicative throughout the whole trip and made me feel very comfortable knowing she was looking after my pets. The house was so clean and looked like it hadn’t even been lived in during the month we went away. Molly and Mica looked clean and healthy and very happy, definitely looked like they enjoyed having Emma look after them. Emma sent photos of the pets to me when I was away which made me really happy. All in all I was so happy to have Emma looking after our house and my pets, she was exceptional and would definitely request Emma again if and when we need a house sitter and pet sitter.
Thank you Allpet Housesitters for such a wonderful experience
Cheers

Liz – Beaconsfield

20 August 2018

Read More

Thank you – our house sitter, Toni, was wonderful! She sent us photos of our cat, Kiki, so we could monitor how she was doing, and how beautifully she was being looked after. Our home was perfect when we returned, as was Kiki. It is such a good feeling knowing that our home and pet are in the great hands of an Allpet sitter. Thank you – we shall continue to use your service for every holiday away.

Margaret – Hillarys

18 August 2018

Read More

Our experience on our recent housesit with Robbie was excellent. Binky was very happy and our house and outdoor area were extremely clean and had been maintained to a high standard. She left everything in immaculate condition. She communicated with us regularly with photos of Binky. The pool needed a lot of maintenance with skimming leaves and twice the water level had to be lowered and Robbie was able to handle both without the need to call in a pool expert and that was an enormous help. So once again thank you for the excellent service provided by Allpets.

Kind regards
Caroline and Jim

Caroline & Jim – Southern Suburbs

15 August 2018

Read More

Hi Jan,
just wanted to give you some feedback about my first experience with Allpet Housesitters. Maddy and Julie Ann were wonderful. The house was spotless and securely locked up when they left. Both pets looked happy and healthy and all care had been taken. I would have no hesitation recommending them to others requiring sitters. Thank you for allocating them to me.
regards
Lea

Lea – Northern Suburbs

15 August 2018

Read More

Dear Jan,

We are only too pleased to give feedback on Garry Lendich’s dog/house sitting. We were very pleased, Missie looked well and happy and she was very pleased to see us, racing up and down the kitchen. The house was neat and tidy and Garry had washed all the bed linen and towels the morning we got home. He had even left a bottle of milk in the fridge. We did call him to thank him for his efforts. As he said, Missie did some garden rearranging and he swept back all the sand.

Gail and Peter

Gail & Peter – Palmyra

15 August 2018

Read More

Dear Allpets,

We came back from our holiday to a very happy, confident and healthy dog. The house was impeccable when we came back. There were flowers, goodies and a beautiful letter from Elviira and Luke on the kitchen bench. Thank you Luke and Elviira for taking care of our beautiful girl, Holly. We can tell that Luke and Elviira were amazing with Holly. The photos and weekly updates were great. We would love to have Luke and Elviira taking care of our home and Holly again in the future. Thank you to Allpet House Sitters for making this process very easy and for the great service. We will recommend you guys to our friends and family.

Regards,
Salua & Tim

Salua & Tim – Bicton

15 August 2018

Read More

Dear Jan, Gemma, Lee and Catherine Erin Scott was our housesitter. We have nothing but praise for Erin.

Our house was is an excellent condition on our return and the same for the pets Portia and Lulu.

Thank you Erin and thank you Allpet Housesitters.

Richard & Dianne – Claremont

9 July 2018

Read More

Yes we are home after 5 weeks in Europe. Gary as usual left our home spotless. Muffy the cat (grumpy old)enjoys having Garry to talk to and spoil him.

Thanks Garry and the team at Allpets.

Valmae – South Perth

6 July 2018

Read More

This is the second occasion we have had Micheline look after our pets, on each occasion she has housesat for a period of 4 weeks. I would say our situation is harder work than most – an elderly cat with a lot of energy, an elderly border collie who likes to wrestle with the elderly cat, and a young Bernese mountain dog who is too big with far too much energy.

Micheline takes all this in her stride. She has enormous patience and phenomenal energy. The animals love her and she loves them. I wish she could always be our house sitter. She is an absolute gem.

She leaves the home immaculate, provides information as required, and sends lovely photos and reassuring messages to us on whats app while we are away.

A fantastic sitter.

Fiona – Dalkeith

6 July 2018

Read More

We were extremely happy with Wendy on our house and pet sit. Both the dogs were very well cared for and were very happy when we came home. We were a bit worried leaving Chloe as she is old and has a bit of dementia, is deaf and has limited sight, but she seemed to bond very well with Wendy. Wendy also kept in close contact throughout our time away giving us updates and photos of our little fur babies and kept check on my birds as well. My house was clean, tidy and plants watered and bins out. Wendy is a lovely, friendly lady and I definitely recommend her for any future sits. I will also request Wendy if I go away again.

I would also like to thank you for organising the pet sit at very short notice.

Many thanks

Tracey – East Fremantle

3 July 2018

Read More

Hi Gemma,

Kiki was amazing. Such a lovely person and an amazing sitter. My dog was spoilt, happy and loved and you can’t really ask for more than that.

Thanks again for the service

Tia – Stirling

3 July 2018

Read More

A couple of words for Mark – who was excellent and super nice! We had a few messages from him while we were away, and these were just little updates to let us know that everything was ok and everyone had settled in well. It was nice to know and really stopped me from worrying about things while we were away. He even had to deal with naughty Richie’s destroying, and managed to keep it to a minimum (Richie says sorry, Mark). We arrived home to find everything clean and in place, which was great. The animals were happy to see us, but not too happy, which means that they had a good time with Mark. They looked super healthy and Richie (the piglet) didn’t even put on any weight while we were away, which means he didn’t con Mark into feeding him more than he is allowed!!! Booking, as always, was super easy and we are already planning the next trip.

N & J – Dianella

27 June 2018

Read More

We sure will give you feedback. Maddy and Julie Ann were fantastic so neat I couldn’t believe it. The house was spotless and how she got my lounge covers so neatly done I don’t know. Everything was spotless even the wooden floor was better than Tony does it and that’s saying something!!!! The dogs were happy so everything was great. Would absolutely recommend them. I certainly will I am often asked who we have to house sit so I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Kathy & Tony – Applecross

27 June 2018

Read More

Hi Allpet team, 

Mike was fabulous, he sent regular updates and the house was left in perfect condition upon our return. He spoilt us with a whole lot of goodies, not necessary but very much appreciated. It’s wonderful to come home to a healthy, happy puppy dog.

We highly recommend him and would be more than happy to have him look after Nala again.

Tamara & Rod – Coogee

27 June 2018

Read More

Hi Jan,

As you are aware I went overseas for 6 days and Robbie was again sitting Saffy and Stardust. 

Once again I would like to let you know what an absolute asset Robbie is to your company and I want to sing her praises (I now call her Angel Robbie) as she goes way above and beyond the call of duty and I have utter faith in Robbie being in my home and looking after my children/home. Robbie is a very neat, precise and spotlessly clean person and has an eye for detail. Besides keeping the boys/house clean, there were other numerous things that Robbie just did! She also sent pics and gave me updates which was appreciated.    

Not only were my two Princes very very well looked after, and spoilt, and, as said, the house was spotless.  As was the garden, albeit it small, but the frangipani trees are dropping leaves and there is a constant mess, back and front, and they had all been swept up and binned. This saved me a lot of work!

Once again, Jan, thank you for Angel Robbie. Kind regards Lynn Davis, Saffy and Stardust.

Lynn – Scarborough

26 June 2018

Read More

Thank you again for providing me a house sitter while I have been away. Taylor was the 5th one I have had from you. When I got home, the house was clean and tidy and it was evident that everything I had asked Taylor to do for me had been done efficiently. The cat was also very happy, She is unusual in that she doesn’t punish me for going away and accepts my return as completely natural. From the texts I received from Taylor, it was evident that they got on very well. I have emailed Taylor to thank him.

I am meeting up with Michael Richards on Friday to talk about a sit in October/November. I do appreciate the service you provide. As you can see, I keep on coming back. It is great to know that I can go away and not worry about the cat and the house as I can rely on the sitter you have sent me.

With many thanks

Estelle – Dalkeith

26 June 2018

Read More

G’day there – Hugo and Shania did a wonderful job looking after things while we were away.

Most importantly the animals were more than happy!

Thanks

Craig & Leah – Rossmoyne

18 June 2018

Read More

Hi Allpets

Team We were very happy with Jodi our pet sitter for the week we were away. The cats looked happy and in good health as did George the cocky. The house was left clean and tidy also, which is always nice to come home to a clean home. 

We would happily have Jodi again for a petsit if she was available. Leaving your pets with someone you really know can look after them well gives us peace of mind and allows us to enjoy our time away. Thank you Allpets for recommending Jodi.

Kind regards

Roz & Brad – Bicton

18 June 2018

Read More

Hi Allpet

Housesitters crew cannot fault Allpet Housesitters service, it was brilliant from the first contact to this final review email.

Went over and above to find us a sitter last minute on a long weekend.

Diesel was very happy and the house looked like a gift shop (perfect) when we got home. We were very happy with Kiki and would certainly have her back the next time we are away.

We will again use Allpet Housesitters in the very near future.

Warm regards

Alana & Jason – Carine

13 June 2018

Read More

Get our latest news and updates

Looking for a Pet Sitter?

Try Perth's trusted pet sitting agency today.

Find Us on Social Media